Tech Industry Gold University Network

A continually growing range of universities across the UK are creating Tech Industry Gold accredited degrees and degree apprenticeships.

Not only are they committed to offering the highest quality, employer-focused programmes which are highly valued by industry, they also work with employers and with each other to ensure the curriculum is relevant to the skills of the future and to deliver the best possible student experience.

Below are the universities in the network.  For the detailed lists of which universities offer which courses, see courses, placements and graduate jobs and degree apprenticeship opportunities.

If you, as a university representative, would like to get involved, contact

The Tech Industry Gold University Network includes:

Anglia Ruskin University
Aston University
Birkbeck, University of London
Blackpool and The Flyde College
BPP University
University of Chester
University of Chichester
University of Derby
University of East London (UEL)
University of Essex
University of Exeter
Glasgow Caledonian University
University of Greenwich
University of Hertfordshire
Lancaster University
Leeds Beckett University
Loughborough University
University of Manchester
Manchester Metropolitan University
Northumbria University
Open University
Oxford Brookes University
Queen Mary University London (QMUL)
Ravensbourne College
University of Roehampton / QA
Sheffield Hallam University
Staffordshire University
University of Suffolk
University of Sunderland
Teesside University
University of the West of England (UWE)
University of West London (UWL)
University of Winchester